City Squash
Enabling New York City youth to fulfill their academic,
athletic and personal potential.
students

Contact Us

 

Phone
718-220-7400Fax
718-220-7639

Email
info@citysquash.org

Mailing address
P.O. Box 619
Fordham Station
Bronx, NY 10458

Office Address
602 East 187th Street
Suite 204 & 205
Bronx, NY 10458

 

Staff

Terence Li Executive Director 
terence.li@citysquash.org

Alexandra Boillot Program Director – Bronx
alexandra.boillot@citysquash.org

Peter Feldman Director of Strategic Initiatives
peter.feldman@citysquash.org

Robert Galluccio Program Director – Brooklyn
robert.galluccio@citysquash.org

Annie Ferreira Director of Placement – Bronx
annie.ferriera@citysquash.org

Grace Saliba Director of Placement – Brooklyn
grace.saliba@citysquash.org

Giustina Charbonneau Director of High School Academics and College Prep
giustina.charbonneau@citysquash.org  

Valeria Quan Program Associate
valeria.quan@citysquash.org 

Micah Finkelman  Director of Elementary School Academics
micah.finkelman@citysquash.org

Jordyn Matthews Director of Academics – Brooklyn 
jordyn.matthews@citysquash.org

Raheem Logan Squash Coordinator – Brooklyn 
raheem.logan@citysquash.org

Colin Murfree Director of Middle School Academics
colin.murfee@citysquash.org

Bryan Patterson Director of Squash
bryan.patterson@citysquash.org

Anne Tierney Operations and Development Associate
anne.tierney@citysquash.org