City Squash
Enabling New York City youth to fulfill their academic,
athletic and personal potential.
students

Contact Us

 

Phone
718-220-7400 Fax
718-220-7639

Email
info@citysquash.org

Mailing address
P.O. Box 619
Fordham Station
Bronx, NY 10458

Office Address
602 East 187th Street
Suite 204 & 205
Bronx, NY 10458

 

Staff

Terence Li Executive Director 
terence.li@citysquash.org

Alexandra Boillot Program Director – Bronx
alexandra.boillot@citysquash.org

Manny Vega Program Director – Brooklyn
manny.vega@citysquash.org

Charlie Merrill Director of Placement – Bronx
charlie.merrill@citysquash.org

Grace Saliba Director of Placement – Brooklyn
grace.saliba@citysquash.org

Giustina Charbonneau Director of High School Academics and College Prep – Bronx
giustina.charbonneau@citysquash.org  

Valeria Quan Program Associate – Bronx
valeria.quan@citysquash.org 

Jordyn Matthews  Director of Elementary School Academics – Bronx
micah.finkelman@citysquash.org

Craig Alder Director of Academics – Brooklyn 
jordyn.matthews@citysquash.org

Colin Murfree Academic Chair & Director of Middle School Academics – Bronx
colin.murfee@citysquash.org

Bryan Patterson Director of Squash – Bronx 
bryan.patterson@citysquash.org

Cory Litman Associate Director of Squash – Bronx
cory.litman@citysquash.org

Anne Tierney Director of Operations – Bronx
anne.tierney@citysquash.org