City Squash
Enabling New York City youth to fulfill their academic,
athletic and personal potential.
students

Contact Us

Phone
718-220-7400

Fax
718-220-7639

Email
info@citysquash.org

Mailing address
P.O. Box 619
Fordham Station
Bronx, NY 10458

Office Address
602 East 187th Street
Suite 204 & 205
Bronx, NY 10458

 

Staff

Terence Li Executive Director 
terence.li@citysquash.org

Alexandra Boillot Program Director – Bronx
alexandra.boillot@citysquash.org

Peter Feldman Program Director – Brooklyn
peter.feldman@citysquash.org

Robert Galluccio Program Associate
robert.galluccio@citysquash.org

Raheem Logan Program Associate – Brooklyn 
raheem.logan@citysquash.org

Sarah Allen Director of Placement
sarah.allen@citysquash.org

Linda D’Arcy Director of High School Academics and College Prep

Colin Murfree Director of Middle School Academics
colin.murfee@citysquash.org

Micah Finkelman  Director of Elementary School Academics
micah.finkelman@citysquash.org

Bryan Patterson Director of Squash
bryan.patterson@citysquash.org

Chris Fernandez Director of Squash – Bronx
chris.fernandez@citysquash.org

Kathryn Brummer Director of Squash – Brooklyn 
kathryn.brummer@citysquash.org

Lanique Rhyne Volunteer Coordinator
lanique.rhyne@citysquash.org